Saracens Win Second Premiership Title

After losing last year's final in the final minute of extra-time to Northampton, this was redemption for Mark McCall and his Saracens side, who were competing in their fourth final in six seasons. In winning, Saracens also became the first team to secure the Premiership title having finished outside the top two in the table. For Bath, they continue their bid for an English title having not won since 1996 - a 19-year wait.