Britain's Chris Froome Wins Tour De France

Because of rain and slippery roads, Tour de France organizers have stopped the race clock in Stage 21. Which means for the second time in his career, Chris Froome has won the Tour de France. Froome won his first Tour back in 2013 when he finished four minutes and 20 seconds ahead of Nario Quintana.
Much like his first Tour de France victory, Froome finished ahead of second place Quintana, but unlike his first Tour title, Froome didn’t finish the grueling 21 stages with a massive lead.